Barry W. Rice, President   Ralph Land, Chapter 953, Nashville
Terry Yates, Vice-President   John Pollack, Chapter 979, Kingsport
Denise Ramier,  Secretary   Danny Jackson, Chapter 995, Jackson
George Cooper, Treasurer   Terry Yates, Chapter 1004, Lebanon
CHAPTER PRESIDENTS   Bob Opthof, Chapter 1015, Crossville
Bill Norton, Chapter 203, Chattanooga   Wayne Woods, Chapter 1053, Waverly
David Peterson, Chapter 240, Sumner County   Jackie Weidman, Chapter 1073, Morristown
R.W. Harris, Chapter 262, Pulaski   Don Smith, Chapter 1078, Knoxville
Larry Boyer, Chapter 396, Clarksville   Jerry Born, Chapter 1089, Smyrna
Bobby Sawyers, Chapter 580, Fayetteville   Bruce Lemont, Chapter 1099, Munford
James Dean, Chapter 596, Cleveland   John Davis, Chapter 1112, McMinnville
Red Demary, Chapter 741, Cookeville   Leonard Perkins, Chapter 1113, Memphis
Jerry Campbell, Chapter 824, Elizabethon   Dale Long, Chapter 1123, Linden
Sam Lewis, Chapter 875, Memphis   Manuel McKnight, Chapter 1124, Gibson County
Robert Cothran, Chapter 942, Soddy Daisy   Douglas Quick, Chapter 1128, Robertson County
Gary Dowler, Chapter 950, Dickson   Walter Weakley, Chapter 1129, Cheatham County




The "Tennessee Volunteer" is the official publication of the Vietnam Veterans of America Tennessee State Council published by TVVINC, Inc.
3 times per year as a service for the VVA Tennessee State Council and VVA Members in the state of Tennessee.

This website is owned and operated by the Tennessee Vietnam Veterans, Inc. TVVINC has no affiliations with, nor owned by,
or in partnership with the Department of Veterans Affairs, governmental agencies or publishers.

TVVINC is however, affiliated with the Vietnam Veterans of America Tennessee State Council
in the area of supporting and assisting veterans, their families and/or survivors.